Save your social content, anything can happen :-)
You don't have any blook yet
Registered since 07/11/2015
Your blook will be withdrawn from your BlookSpace and won't be visible or purchasable anymore.
If it hasn't been purchased by you or another person in the meantime, you will be able to modify it again and keep it in your account for a 3-month period.